Keynote Speakers

President of Technische Universität Ilmenau, Germany.
The coordinator of the priority program “Scalable Data Management for Future Hardware (SPP 2037)” funded by the DFG.

Associated Research Group Leader
Graduate School AICES, RWTH Aachen
University, Germany
University Professor
Civil Engineering, Gdansk University of
Technology, Poland

Editorial director of 7 Journals of Science and Technology in Vietnam.
Chairman of Council for Science of Hung Yen University of Technology and Education
President, Vietnam Association of Science Editing (VASE), Vietnam.
A member of National Council for Science and Technology Policy.
A member of the state Council for Professor Title of Vietnam.
Chairman of the state Council for Professor Title of Vietnam for Mechanical, Automobile fields.
Member of VNU Center for Education Accreditation

Chairman of University Council, Hanoi University of Science and Technology (HUST)

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
MAE Excellence Term Professor
Founding Director Wayne K. and Lyla L. Masur HVAC Laboratory
Director Industrial Assessment Center (UF-IAC)
Director Mobile Energy Laboratory (UF-MEL)
Co-Director Southeastern Center for Industrial Energy Intensity Reduction (SECIEIR)
Subject Editor of the International Journal of Hydrogen Energy (2005-2011)
Editor-in-Chief of the ASME Journal of Thermal Science and Engineering Applications (2014-2019)
Editor-in-Chief of the ASME Journal of Solar Energy Engineering (2020-2025
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
P.O. Box 116300, MAE-B 232
Gainesville, Florida 32611-6300, USA
University of Florida

Ph.D (Mathematics), Ph.D Computer Science
M.Tech, MCA, MPhil, MSc., BEd, CIC, PGDCA, ADCA.
Principal (Professor & Dean of Research) Jyothi Engineering College, Thrissur, Kerala India.